NNJR Banner   Hi Res2

The NNJR takes seriously our commitment to help the clubs of our region succeed. What better way to start off the new Men's Club year than by providing our club presidents and leaders with the information and skills needed to assure success.


To download a copy of the power point presentation from the August 5 / August 12, 2012 training sessions, click on the link below

201208RegionalTraining

2012 Regional Training PowerPoint

Parsahat ha-Shavua

Torah reading of the week from Hebcal.com (Diaspora)

Upcoming Events

Sat, Sep 23
Shabbat Shuva
Sun, Sep 24
Tzom Gedaliah
Fri, Sep 29
Erev Yom Kippur
Sat, Sep 30
Yom Kippur
Wed, Oct 4
Erev Sukkot
Thu, Oct 5
Sukkot I
Fri, Oct 6
Sukkot II
Sat, Oct 7
Sukkot III (CH''M)
Sun, Oct 8
Sukkot IV (CH''M)
Mon, Oct 9
Sukkot V (CH''M)
Go to top