NNJR Banner   Hi Res2

Leadership, Innovation, Community

Welcome to the Internet website of the Northern New Jersey Region of the Federation of Jewish Men's Clubs. We invite you come back often to see news of the exciting programs and events planned for our region.

Parsahat ha-Shavua

Torah reading of the week from Hebcal.com (Diaspora)

Upcoming Events

Fri, Jul 3
Independence Day observed
Sat, Jul 4
Independence Day
Sun, Jul 5
Tzom Tammuz
Wed, Jul 8
FJMC Convention
Thu, Jul 9
FJMC Convention
Fri, Jul 10
FJMC Convention
Sat, Jul 11
FJMC Convention
Sun, Jul 12
FJMC Convention
Wed, Jul 15, 7:00 PM -
Evening with the Staten Island Yankees
Fri, Jul 17
Rosh Chodesh Av

Login Form

HaKesher

December 2014

201412HaKesher

Go to top